Kontakt

BT3G Deutschland

Zentrale D & Lager

Geschäftsführung

CEO - AT & D

Karl Judt

Telefon: +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 0
Handy: +43 (0) 676 / 52 63 040
E-Mail: k.judt@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Prokurist

Karsten Abraham

Mobil +49 (0) 160 98 28 35 95
E-Mail k.abraham@bt3.eu

BT3G Betontechnik GmbH
90559 Burgthann – Germany
Peunting 6

Vertriebsleitung & Produktmanagement

Karsten Abraham

Mobil +49 (0) 160 98 28 35 95
E-Mail k.abraham@bt3.eu

BT3G Betontechnik GmbH
90559 Burgthann – Germany
Peunting 6

Vertrieb

Süd - West

Ronald Wittmer-Braun

Mobil +49 (0) 160 97 28 22 56
E-Mail r.wittmer-braun@bt3.eu

BT3G Betontechnik GmbH
90559 Burgthann – Germany
Peunting 6

Ost - Süd

Karsten Abraham

Mobil +49 (0) 160 98 28 35 95
E-Mail k.abraham@bt3.eu

BT3G Betontechnik GmbH
90559 Burgthann – Germany
Peunting 6

Mobile Dienstleistung

Betontechniker

Andreas Beranek
Mobil +49 (0) 173 65 51 16 8 E-Mail a.beranek@bt3.eu BT3G Betontechnik GmbH 90559 Burgthann – Germany Peunting 6

Administratives

Logistikleitung

Kerstin Troisner-Grebien

Telefon: +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Handy: +43 (0) 676 / 69 95 360
E-Mail: k.troisner-grebien@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Disposition

Ana Pfeiffenberger

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 14
Handy:   +43 (0) 676 / 5263034
E-Mail:   a.pfeiffenberger@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Rechnungswesen

Margit Wendl

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
E-Mail:   m.wendl@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Webdesign

Jürgen Zwiener

Dipl. Mediengestalter

Telefon: +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
E-Mail: j.zwiener@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld