Kontakt

BT3 Österreich

Hauptverwaltung & Lager

Geschäftsführung

CEO

Karl Judt

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 0
Handy:   +43 (0) 676 / 52 63 040
E-Mail:   k.judt@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Produktmanagement

Arnold Trenkwalder

Telefon: +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Handy: +43 (0) 676 / 52 63 012
E-Mail: a.trenkwalder@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Ingenieurbüro

Ing. Sabine Mayer

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Handy:   +43 (0) 676 / 52 63 031
E-Mail:   s.mayer@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Vertrieb

West

Ing. Peter Hradil

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Handy:   +43 (0) 676 / 699 53 47
E-Mail:   p.hradil@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Süd

Ing. Helmut Kreiner

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Handy:   +43 (0) 676 / 36 41 249
E-Mail:   h.kreiner@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Labor & Forschung/Entwicklung

Leitung Dienstleistungen

Andreas Heissenberger

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Handy:   +43 (0) 676 / 52 63 033
E-Mail:   a.heissenberger@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Forschung & Entwicklung

Arnold Trenkwalder

Telefon: +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Handy: +43 (0) 676 / 52 63 012
E-Mail: a.trenkwalder@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Ing. Georg Schwameis

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Handy:   +43 (0) 676 / 52 63 007
E-Mail:   g.schwameis@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Josef Bauer

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Handy:   +43 (0) 676 / 52 63 017
E-Mail:   j.bauer@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Mobile Dienstleistung

Betontechniker

Günther Pichler

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Handy:   +43 (0) 676 / 52 63 032
E-Mail:   g.pichler@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Renè Beisteiner

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Handy:   +43 (0) 676 / 52 63 029
E-Mail:   r.beisteiner@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Mario Judt

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Handy:   +43 (0) 676 / 52 63 008
E-Mail:   m.judt@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Michael Spiessberger

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Handy:   +43 (0) 676 / 69 95 350
E-Mail:   m.spiessberger@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Maurus Wedl

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Handy:   +43 (0) 676 / 69 95 345
E-Mail:   m.wedl@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Administratives

Logistikleitung

Kerstin Troisner-Grebien

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Handy:   +43 (0) 676 / 69 95 360
E-Mail:   k.troisner-grebien@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Disposition

Ana Pfeiffenberger

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 14
Handy:   +43 (0) 676 / 5263034
E-Mail:   a.pfeiffenberger@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Lagerverwaltung

Jürgen Zwiener

Dipl. Mediengestalter

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
E-Mail:  j.zwiener@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Rechnungswesen

Margit Wendl

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
E-Mail:   m.wendl@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Facility

Astrid Fally

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld

Webdesign

Jürgen Zwiener

Dipl. Mediengestalter

Telefon:  +43 (0) 2622 / 71 826 - 15
E-Mail:  j.zwiener@bt3.at

Webseite: www.bt3.at

BT3 Betontechnik GmbH
Bahnstraße 57
2604 Theresienfeld